Holiday Schedule

The Community Service Building provides a schedule listing important holiday operating hours. The holiday schedule may be downloaded in Adobe .PDF format. You can find a link below.

 [PDF]

Holiday Schedule 2014 [PDF]

Holiday Schedule 2015 [PDF]


     
   
   
     
2014
HOLIDAY SCHEDULE
   
     
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1  
     
Martin Luther King Monday, January 20  
     
President's Day Monday, February 17  
     
Memorial Day Monday, May 26  
     
Independence Day Friday, July 4  
     
Labor Day Monday, September 1  
     
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 27 Closed Friday, November 28
     
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25 Closed Friday, December 26
     
2015
HOLIDAY SCHEDULE
   
     
New Year's Day Thursday, January 1  
   
Martin Luther King Monday, January 19  
     
President's Day Monday, February 16  
     
Memorial Day Monday, May 25  
     
Independence Day Friday, July 3  
     
Labor Day Monday, September 7  
     
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26 Closed Friday, November 27
     
Christmas Day Friday, December 25